Steuerberaterkanzlei Krammes GbR

Steuerberatung / Wirtschaftsberatung
 

Unser Team

 

Jutta Broschart
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 0671 84266-15
j.broschart@stb-krammes.de

 

Ursula Ewert
Bilanzbuchhalterin

Telefon: 0671 84266-14
u.ewert@stb-krammes.de

 

Nadine Faust
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 0671 84266-0
n.faust@stb-krammes.de


Dennis Kauz
Steuerfachangestellter
Telefon: 0671 84266-19
d.kauz@stb-krammes.de

 

Michaela Hahn
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 0671 84266-24
m.hahn@stb-krammes.de


Anja Schäfer
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 0671 84266-13
a.schaefer@stb-krammes.de


Erika Staschinski
Lohnbuchhalterin
Telefon: 0671 84266-17
e.staschinski@stb-krammes.de


Christin Vewinger
Steuerfachwirtin
Telefon: 0671 84266-23
c.vewinger@stb-krammes.de


Sabine Metz
Steuerfachangestellte/Lohnbuchhalterin
Telefon: 0671 84266-18
s.metz@stb-krammes.de